Mark your Calendar

The 5th Annual Digital Publishing Awards’ Call for Entries are set to open December 9, 2019. The Early Bird rate offer ends on January 16, 2020.  And the Final Submission Deadline is January 23, 2020 at midnight ET.

The deadline to nominate someone for the Emerging Excellence Award or the Digital Publishing Leadership Award is March 2, 2020.

Call for Judges

As the 2020 awards season gears up, the NMAF is now welcoming applications for judges for the Digital Publishing AwardsNational Magazine Awards, and National Magazine Awards: B2B.

We welcome applications from individuals who bring different industry perspectives – from recognized leaders to celebrated emerging talents. We also aim for the judging panels to reflect our country’s diverse Indigenous, cultural, and regional communities.

Judging will take place during February and March 2020. Click here for more information. To nominate yourself or a peer to the jury, contact us at info@digitalpublishingawards.ca

Our sincere thanks to last year’s roster of all-star judges.

2019 DPA Winners

Winners’ Site
Blog Post

The Gold and Silver medals were presented to winners on May 29th, at the 4th annual Digital Publishing Awards Soirée. Gold winners in individual categories each received a $500 cheque. 

Here’s the full list of 2019 DPA winners.

Visit us on Facebook to view all the photos from the event!

Follow us on Twitter for news & updates.